ECIWeb.orgToronto District School
Athletic Exec 2006
Filed by AlexV on Monday, June 12, 2006
Congratulations to all who applied for next years Athletic Exec. It was a very tough decision and if you didn't make this year's exec, please don't hesitate to apply at the end of next year.

The following is the 2006-2007 exec:

President: Jason Barker, Megan Brown
Vice President: Catherine Roseto, Robie Dart
Secretary/Treasurer: Elizabeth Dineed, Emily Joslin
Publicity: Stephanie Agnew
Scoring: Anna Piscarek, Stephan Glennie
Charity: Junah Wolfrum, Craig Inglis
Points: Kira Scheibelhut, Anne Simpson-Porco
Special Evenets: Ryan Wells, Anja Gusev
Intramurals: Larah Maunder, Dana Beaumont
side image
Page generated in 0.00271 seconds on Friday, June 22nd, 2018 at 09:39:07AM EST
Stock photography courtesy of stock.xchng. Administrators login here.
Powered by Coranto