ECIWeb.orgToronto District School
School Council Members
Filed by Mr. Wallace on Monday, December 18, 2006
The following is a list of School Council members for the 2006-2007 school year:

Sandy Brown (Chair)
Julie Brown
Karen Chin
Gay Evans
Joseph Frey
Laurie Green
Loretta Pisani
Helen Prankie
Zoran Sarajlic
Walt Skobel
side image
Page generated in 0.00322 seconds on Friday, June 22nd, 2018 at 03:55:08AM EST
Stock photography courtesy of stock.xchng. Administrators login here.
Powered by Coranto